Loading...

SmartInvestment

Calculating with
reliable figures

Real estate is an inflation-proof investment offering more stable returns than other investment opportunities. Furthermore, conditions in Berlin are favourable for further increases in the value of real estate.

With its high-quality furnished studio apartments for students in a much soughtafter location, STUDIO HOUSE BERLIN is serving the stable target group of tenants that accompanies the third-level institutes in Berlin.

The studio apartments therefore offer investors an attractive foothold on the property ladder in Berlin or an ideal way to expand existing portfolios. Owners of studio apartments will not just have their own private residence; they will also have access to the attractive spaces and services in the common facilities. Rents will be paid from the moment an apartment is occupied, making this innovative living concept an attractive investment model.

Inquiry My Studio

Good reasons for
high demand and appreciation

Inquiry

Berlin is Growing.
Why not Grow with it?

The number of students in Berlin is constantly growing. The Berlin Senate is expecting some 266,000 people to move to Berlin by 2030. Thousands of these new residents will continue to be students.

They are looking for small, affordable but attractive places to live that won't need major investment in furniture and equipment. At the same time, market supply is already short in the most popular central locations. The market data listed here illustrates Berlin's attractiveness.

Benefits forInvestors

Attractive Returns

Real estate offers investment opportunities with attractive returns when the balance between the scale of investment and the rental revenue is given, as it is with STUDIO HOUSE BERLIN.

A Product in HIGH DEMAND

The thriving and bustling city of Berlin, with its excellent thirdlevel education institutes, is a magnet for students from all over the world. With its furnished apartments, STUDIO HOUSE BERLIN is helping to meet the growing demand for student accommodation with a tailor-made concept.

A strong Economy

Germany has one of the world's strongest economies and offers a stable environment for real estate investments. According to well-founded projections of population and economic development, the German capital will continue to grow and expand in the decades to come.

All-Inclusive Package

If desired, the specialized property management company also administers the individual studio apartments in addition to the common areas. Furthermore, investors can take advantage of a professional letting service.

Reliable Partners

The renowned real estate companies Groth Gruppe and Investa Immobiliengruppe have decades of experience in project development, construction project realization and real estate management.

Benefits for Residents

Full Furnished

The studio apartments were developed by experienced interior designers with functional equipment, tailor-made furniture and maximum freedom of movement. The studio apartments all have their own bathroom and open kitchen and are equipped with high-speed Internet. Built-in cupboards and extra basement space offer plenty of storage options.

Vivid Communication

STUDIO HOUSE BERLIN promotes communication among the residents. Shared spaces make every-day life that bit easier and offer the perfect atmosphere for exchange and cooperation.

Colleges and Universities

Alongside the US and Britain, Germany is one of the world's three most popular places to study among foreign students. More than 40 places of higher education and 70 non-university research institutes make Berlin Germany's leading center of third-level education. This position is underlined by the growing number of students.

Popular City

Berlin enjoys a great international reputation as a center of culture, state-of-the-art technology, cutting-edge companies and a unique spirit that promotes creativity and innovation.

Accessible Location

Various bus stops, tram stops, subway stations and urban rail stations are located around STUDIO HOUSE BERLIN. The nearby transport hub of Gesundbrunnen also has regional, national and international rail connections. Secure basements offer a safe place for residents to park their bicycles.

Lean back and relax

The complex is run by a property management company that specializes in student accommodation and focuses on the owners' needs, sustainability and economic viability. It draws up budgets and payment schedules, coordinates the service companies (including cleaning and janitor duties) and closes maintenance and insurance contracts.

Investors can also entrust the management of the individual studio apartments to the agency, which will then attend to the tenant, manage rents and deposits, coordinate billing and take care of key hand-overs.

You can also commission experienced real estate managers to rent out your studio apartment. They will then take care of finding potential tenants, arranging viewing appointments and handing over keys.

Inquiry My Studio

Studio House Berlin Aussenansicht

Ein Projekt der

Vertriebspartner

Loading...

KlugesInvestment

Kalkulation mit
verlässlichen Größen

Immobilien sind inflationsgeschützte Sachwerte, ihre Rendite ist stabiler als die Rendite anderer Anlageformen. Darüber hinaus ist speziell auf dem Berliner Markt die Chance groß, dass Wohnungen im Wert noch erheblich steigen können.

Mit hochwertig möblierten Apartments für Studenten in begehrter Lage bedient das Studio House Berlin zudem eine Mieter-Zielgruppe, die am Hochschulstandort Berlin eine verlässliche Größe darstellt.

Dem Anleger eröffnen die Studios somit einen attraktiven Einstieg in den Immobilienmarkt oder erlauben ihm die Erweiterung seines bestehenden Portfolios. Sie erwerben mit dem Kauf eines Studios nicht nur das Apartment, sondern werden gleichzeitig Miteigentümer der großzügigen Gemeinschaftsflächen, die jedem Bewohner zusätzlich zur Verfügung stehen. Die Mieteinnahmen bekommen Sie ab Erstbezug des Studios. Ein innovatives Wohnkonzept wird damit zum attraktiven Anlagemodell.

Anfrage Mein Studio

Gute Gründe für eine hohe Nachfrage und Wertsteigerung

Anfrage

Berlin wächst.
Wachsen sie mit.

Die Zahl der Berliner Studenten steigt seit Jahren. Im Zuge dessen rechnet der Senat bis 2030 mit rund 266.000 Neuberlinern. Unter den Zuzüglern werden weiterhin zahlreiche Studenten sein.

Sie suchen nach kleineren, aber hochwertigen Unterkünften, die sie ohne großen Einrichtungsaufwand beziehen können. Allerdings wird das Marktangebot in den begehrten zentralen Lagen immer knapper. Die aufgeführten Marktdaten verdeutlichen die Anziehungskraft Berlins, die sich schlussendlich auch beim Angebot und der Nachfrage am Immobilienmarkt bemerkbar macht.

Vorteile fürInvestoren

Attraktive Rendite

Der Erwerb einer Immobilie stellt eine Kapitalanlage mit attraktiver Rendite dar, wenn wie beim Studio House Berlin ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis zwischen Investition und Mieteinnahme besteht.

Gefragtes Produkt

Berlin zieht als Metropole und Hochschulstand- ort Studenten aus aller Welt an. Mit möblierten Apartments, zeitgemäßer Ausstattung und zentraler Lage bedient das Studio House Berlin die große Nachfrage unter Studenten nach Wohnraum mit einem passgenauen Angebot.

Starke Wirtschaft

Deutschland ist eine der stärksten Volkswirtschaften der Welt und bietet Immobilieninvestitionen ein stabiles wirtschaftliches Umfeld. Fundierte Prognosen zu Bevölkerungs- und Wirtschaftsentwicklung lassen erwarten, dass auch die deutsche Hauptstadt in den kommenden Jahrzehnten weiter wächst.

Sorglos Paket

Eine auf Studentenwohnen spezialisierte WEG-Verwaltung bietet den Eigentümern auf Wunsch auch die Verwaltung des eigenen Studios an. Darüber hinaus können die Anleger von einem Vermietungsservice mit erfahrenen Immobilienmanagern Gebrauch machen.

Verlässliche Partner

Die renommierten Unternehmen Groth Gruppe und Investa Immobiliengruppe verfügen über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Projektentwicklung, Realisierung von Bauvorhaben und Immobilienverwaltung.

Vorteile fürBewohner

Voll möbliert

Erfahrene Innenarchitekten gestalteten die Wohnräume im funktionalen Design, maßgeschneiderte Möbel gewähren maximale Bewegungsfreiheit. Die Studios sind mit eigenem Bad, offener Küche und Highspeed-Internet ausgestattet. Einbauschränke und eigene Kellerabteile bieten ausreichend Stauraum.

Lebendige Kommunikation

Das Studio House Berlin unterstützt die Kommunikation unter den Bewohnern. Die Angebote der Gemeinschaftsflächen erleichtern den Alltag und schaffen einen stimmigen Rahmen für Austausch und Kooperation.

Bildungs standort

Mit den USA und England zählt Deutschland unter ausländischen Studenten zu den drei beliebtesten Gastländern weltweit. Mehr als 40 Hochschulen und über 70 ausseruniversitärea Forschungseinrichtungen machen Berlin zum wichtigsten deutschen Hochschulstandort. Die steigenden Studentenzahlen unterstreichen diese Stellung.

Begehrte Lage

Berlin genießt ein weltweites Ansehen für vielfältige Kultur und ein Klima, das Kreativität und Innovation fördert. Das Studio House Berlin profitiert zudem von der hohen Lebensqualität in Berlin-Mitte und im nahen Prenzlauer Berg. Es liegt direkt am Mauerpark, einem der beliebtesten Treffpunkte Berlins. zählt.

Gute Anbindung

Verschiedene Bus-, Tram-, U- und S-Bahn-Stationen liegen in nächster Umgebung zum Studio House Berlin. Der nahe Verkehrsknoten Gesundbrunnen ist zudem an den überregionalen Fernverkehr angebunden. Für die Fahrräder der Bewohner stehen geschützte Stellplätze im Untergeschoss zur Verfügung.

Lehnen Sie sich zurück

Eine auf Studentenwohnen spezialisierte WEG-Verwaltung betreut die Immobilie im Sinne der Eigentümer und achtet dabei besonders auf eine schonende und nachhaltige Nutzung der Wohnanlage. Sie erstellt unter anderem die Wirtschaftspläne und Hausgeldabrechnungen, koordiniert die Dienstleister (darunter Reinigung und Hausmeister) und schließt die Verträge für Wartung und Versicherung ab.

Zusätzlich besteht für die Kapitalanleger die Möglichkeit, auch die Verwaltung des Studios in die Obhut der Hausverwaltung zu geben. Sie betreut dann auch den Mieter, verwaltet die Mieten und Kautionen, erstellt die Verwalterabrechnungen und übernimmt die Wohnungsübergaben.

Darüber hinaus können Sie erfahrende Manager mit der Vermietung Ihres Studios beauftragen. Diese übernehmen das Vermietungsmarketing, die Besichtigungstermine und die Vermittlung von Mietinteressenten.

Anfrage Mein Studio

Studio House Berlin Aussenansicht

Ein Projekt der

Vertriebspartner