Loading...

Berlin

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF BERLIN'S
ENERGETIC VIBE

Berlin has a great international reputation for its creative economy, as a hotspot of the most innovative start-ups and as an inspirational cultural center. Above all, though, the city counts among Europe's most important locations when it comes to higher education. This attracts young people from all over the world, which in turn has led to high demand for modern studio apartments.

STUDIO HOUSE BERLIN adresses the demand, offering students and apprentices ideal living space for rent. At the same time, it provides investors a chance to participate in Berlin's strong real estate market.

Inquiry My Studio

Studio House Berlin Karte
  • Studio House Berlin
  • Gesundbrunnen-Center
  • Max-Schmeling-Halle
  • Weißensee Kunsthochschule
  • Schönhauser Allee Arcaden
  • AMD Akademie Mode & Design
  • Samstagsmarkt Kollwitzplatz
  • factory Coworking Space
  • Naturkundemuseum
  • Beuth Hochschule für Technik
  • Hamburger Bahnhof – Museum für Gegenwart
  • Charité
  • Friedrichstadt-Palast
  • House of Small Wonder
  • Café St. Oberholz
  • Start-Up Academy
  • SoHO House Berlin
  • Humboldt-Universität
  • Staatsoper unter den Linden
  • Museumsinsel
  • Hochschule Fresenius
  • Hertie school of governance
  • Technische Universität
  • Universität der Künste
  • Staatsbibliothek
  • Jüdisches Museum
  • Schauspielschule Ernst Busch
  • Berghain

New residential area at Berlins Mauerpark

Studio House Berlin lageplan
  • Geförderter Wohnungsbau
  • Seniorenfreundliche Wohnungen
  • Seniorenfreundliche Wohnungen
  • Baugruppe
  • Mietwohnungen
  • So Berlin
  • So Berlin
  • Kita
  • Kletterfelsen
  • Moritzhof
  • Mauerpark
  • Quartiersplatz

Popular with Investors and Tenants Alike

Cafés, restaurants, shops and markets are what makes the districts of Mitte and Prenzlauer Berg so popular. However, Berlin is also a green city, with more than 2,500 different parks and gardens. The Mauerpark is a shining example.

It's a popular meeting place for culture, sports and recreation. Its special atmosphere makes it a hot spot for young singles and families.

The park complex is planned to be extended from 9 to 16 hectares in 2016. It is located right beside the public arenas of the Ludwig-Jahn-Sportpark and the Max-Schmeling-Halle, where great sporting and cultural events take place.

The shops, cinemas and fitness clubs in the area and the nearby shopping malls, Gesundbrunnen Center and Schönhauser Allee Arkaden, ensure there is no shortage of choice. It's all part of the mix that makes Berlin so livable.

Inquiry My Studio


Gut angebunden

GoodConnections

All institutes of higher education can easily be reached from STUDIO HOUSE BERLIN by bus, tram and subway. The nearby transport hub Gesundbrunnen is also connected with regional, national and international rail routes.

Immer mobil

AlwaysMobile

In addition to an excellent public transport system, Berlin also offers numerous car-sharing options. Schemes offering bicycles, electric scooters or compact cars for short-term hire are popular and widespread.


44 Universities

With four universities, the Charité university hospital, five technical colleges, two church-run and 28 private colleges of higher education and more than 70 non-university research institutions, Berlin is Germany's biggest science base.

189 Nationalities

Berlin is an international city in which people from all over the world have made their homes. The threeday “Carnival of Cultures” that takes place at Pentecost weekend gives a good impression of this ethnic and cultural diversity.

48.000 Creative Companies

Almost one in ten Berliners works in the media and entertainment sector, which generates about 13 percent of the city's economic activity. Worldwide, only London has a higher proportion.

350 Galleries

Berlin is also the city with the highest density of art galleries. Estimates put the number of galleries at about 350. One highlight of the art scene calendar is the annual “Gallery Weekend”, which is held jointly by numerous galleries and art institutions.

30.250.066 Overnights

In 2015, the capital's hotels posted new visitor records, making Berlin number 3 in Europe for tourism. Experts put the boom down to the broad range of events in Berlin and the unique “spirit of the city”.

60km2 Water

More than 6.5 percent of Berlin is made up of lakes and waterways. Within the city limits, there are navigable canals, 13 lakes and five rivers with over 360 kilometers of shoreline. The city is home to about 60 rowing clubs and more than 100 sailing clubs.

Ein Projekt der

Vertriebspartner

Loading...

Berlin

Nutzen Sie die Anziehungskraft
der Metropole Berlin

Berlin hat einen internationalen Ruf als Hauptstadt der Kreativwirtschaft, als Hotspot der innovativsten Start­-ups und als inspirierende Kulturmetropole. Vor allem aber zählt die Stadt zu Europas wichtigsten Hochschulstandorten. Das zieht junge Menschen aus aller Welt an, was wiederum zu einer starken Nachfrage nach modernen Single-Apartments führt.

Das Studio House Berlin reagiert auf diesen Markt: Es bietet Studenten und Auszubildenden den idealen Wohnraum und eröffnet Kapitalanlegern eine großartige Chance, an der Erfolgsgeschichte von Berlin teilzuhaben.

Anfrage Mein Studio

Studio House Berlin Karte
  • Studio House Berlin
  • Gesundbrunnen-Center
  • Max-Schmeling-Halle
  • Weißensee Kunsthochschule
  • Schönhauser Allee Arcaden
  • AMD Akademie Mode & Design
  • Samstagsmarkt Kollwitzplatz
  • factory Coworking Space
  • Naturkundemuseum
  • Beuth Hochschule für Technik
  • Hamburger Bahnhof – Museum für Gegenwart
  • Charité
  • Friedrichstadt-Palast
  • House of Small Wonder
  • Café St. Oberholz
  • Start-Up Academy
  • SoHO House Berlin
  • Humboldt-Universität
  • Staatsoper unter den Linden
  • Museumsinsel
  • Hochschule Fresenius
  • Hertie school of governance
  • Technische Universität
  • Universität der Künste
  • Staatsbibliothek
  • Jüdisches Museum
  • Schauspielschule Ernst Busch
  • Berghain

Neues Wohnquartier am Mauerpark

Studio House Berlin lageplan
  • Geförderter Wohnungsbau
  • Seniorenfreundliche Wohnungen
  • Seniorenfreundliche Wohnungen
  • Baugruppe
  • Mietwohnungen
  • So Berlin
  • So Berlin
  • Kita
  • Kletterfelsen
  • Moritzhof
  • Mauerpark
  • Quartiersplatz

Bei Anlegern und Mietern beliebt

Cafés, Restaurants, Läden und Wochenmärkte machen die Bezirke Mitte und Prenzlauer Berg so beliebt. Doch Berlin ist auch eine grüne Stadt, die über 2.500 abwechslungsreiche Grünanlagen bietet. Unter ihnen nimmt der Mauerpark eine herausragende Stellung ein.

Er ist ein beliebter Treffpunkt der Kultur, des Sports und der Erholung. Seine besondere Atmosphäre macht ihn zum Hotspot für junge Singles und Familien.

Ab 2016 wird die Parkanlage von neun auf 16 Hektar erweitert. Angrenzend liegen die öffentlich zugänglichen Sportplätze des Ludwig-Jahn-Sportparks und die Max-Schmeling-Halle, in der Weltstars aus Sport und Musik auftreten.

Die Geschäfte, Kinos und Fitnessangebote in der Umgebung sowie die nahen Shopping-Malls Gesundbrunnen-Center und Schönhauser Allee Arkaden sichern weit mehr als nur die Grundversorgung für den täglichen Bedarf. Sie bieten den Mix, der Berlin so lebenswert macht.

Anfrage Mein Studio


Gut angebunden

Gutangebunden 

Alle Bildungsstätten sind vom Studio House Berlin aus mit Bus, Tram, U- und S-Bahn gut erreichbar. Der nahe Verkehrsknoten Gesundbrunnen ist an den überregionalen Fernverkehr angebunden.

Immer mobil

Immermobil

Neben den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln verfügt Berlin auch über ein dichtes Netz an Car-Sharing-Anbietern. Ob Fahrrad, Elektroroller oder Stadtflitzer – ein Fahrzeug minutenweise zu leihen ist beliebt und unkompliziert.


44 Hochschulen

Mit vier Universitäten, der Charité-Universitätsmedizin Berlin, fünf Fachhochschulen, vier Kunsthochschulen, zwei konfessionellen und 28 privaten Fach- und Hochschulen sowie über 70 außeruniversitären Forschungsstätten ist Berlin Deutschlands größter Wissenschaftsstandort.

189 Nationalitäten

Berlin ist eine internationale Stadt, in der Menschen aus aller Welt eine Wahlheimat gefunden haben. Einen Eindruck von der ethnischen und kulturellen Vielfalt vermittelt der dreitägige „Karneval der Kulturen“ während der Pfingstfeiertage.

48.000 Kreativunternehmen

Etwa jeder zehnte Berliner arbeitet in der Medien- und Unterhaltungsbranche, die rund 13 Prozent der Wirtschaftsleistung Berlins erbringt. Im weltweiten Metropolenvergleich ist dieser Anteil nur in London größer.

350 Galerien

Berlin gilt als die Stadt mit der höchsten Galeriendichte der Welt. Schätzungen gehen von rund 350 Galerien aus. Ein Highlight der Kunstszene ist das alljährliche Gallery Weekend, das zahlreiche Galerien und Institutionen gemeinsam veranstalten.

30.250.066 Übernachtungen

2015 präsentierten die Hotels der Hauptstadt neue Rekordzahlen. Berlin ist unter den top drei der europäischen Metropolen. Experten begründen den Boom mit der für Berlin typischen Vielfalt an Events und dem erlebenswerten „Geist der Stadt“.

60km2 Wasser

Gut 6,5 Prozent der Berliner Stadtfläche bestehen aus Wasser. Innerhalb der Stadtgrenzen liegen schiffbare Kanäle, 13 Seen und fünf Flüsse mit über 360 Kilometer Uferlinie. Die Stadt beheimatet rund 60 Ruderclubs und über 100 Segelsportvereine.

Ein Projekt der

Vertriebspartner